Following gallantry awards have been conferred to Army personnel on the occasion of  Independence Day-2020.

Ser NoAwardNoRemarks
1.Shaurya ChakraThreeCitations attached
2.Bar to Sena Medal (Gallantry)Five
3.Sena Medal (Gallantry)SixtyIncluding  eight posthumous
4.Mention-in-DespatchesNineteenIncluding eight posthumous

            Attached files –  (a) List of Gallantry awardees 2020.

 (b) Citations of Shaurya Chakra awardees 2020 (pics attached as separate attachments).  

Alok Kr Dubey  

Lt Col KS Rawat

Maj Anil URS